Book a Class

Below is a list of our class dates for upcoming courses. These classes often sell out very quickly, so please book fast to avoid disappointment.

Week Day Bespoke Private Tuition’s are still available mid week. Drop us  an email with your learning needs or ask us to give you a no obligation call to chat about Bespoke Private Tuition .

Saturday 17th October  2020, 10.30 am – 4.oopm   Introduction to Cake Decorating Class £99     ( ONLY 1 PLACE LEFT !!!)

Saturday 12th December 2020, 10.30 am – 4.oopm  Cupcake Master Class £99     (FULL !!!)

Sunday 13th December 2020, 10.30 am – 4.oopm  Cupcake Master Class £99

Saturday 19th December 2020, 10.30 am – 4.oopm  Introduction to Cake Decorating Class £99

Sunday 20th December 2020, 10.30 am – 4.oopm   Introduction to Cake Decorating Class £99

2021

Saturday 16th January  2021 , 10.30am – 4.oopm  Cupcake Master Class £99     ( ONLY 2 PLACES LEFT !!!)

Sunday 17th January  2021 ,    10.30am –  4.oopm  Cupcake Master Class £99

Saturday 23rd January  2021 , 10.30am – 4.oopm   Introduction to Cake Decorating Class £99

Sunday 24th January  2021 ,    10.30am –  4.oopm   Introduction to Cake Decorating Class £99

Saturday 30th January 2021, 10.00 am – 5.00 pm Lustre & Lace Two-Tier Sharp Edge Class £185    (ONLY 2 PLACES LEFT)

Saturday 13th February  2021 , 10.30am – 4.oopm  Cupcake Master Class £99

Sunday    14th February  2021 , 10.30am –  4.oopm  Cupcake Master Class £99

Saturday 20th February  2021 , 10.30am – 4.oopm   Introduction to Cake Decorating Class £99

Sunday     21st  February  2021 , 10.30am –  4.oopm   Introduction to Cake Decorating Class £99

CLASSES ARE SMALL DUE TO COVID – ONLY 4 PLACES ON EACH

EVERY CLASS INCLUDES ALL EQUIPMENT AND MATERIALS AND A LUSH FREE LUNCH TOO!

PROSECCO IS NOW FLOWING AT EVERY CLASS IF REQUIRED

PLEASE READ: Our Covid Health & Safety Policy which guarantees your training WILL take place