Book a Class

Below is a list of our class dates for upcoming courses. These classes often sell out very quickly, so please book fast to avoid disappointment.

Week Day Bespoke Private Tuition’s are still available mid week. Drop us  an email with your learning needs or ask us to give you a no obligation call to chat about Bespoke Private Tuition .

   

Saturday 9th November 2019, 10.30am – 5.00 pm  Two Tier Lustre and Lace Sharp Edge Cakes Class £185

Saturday 23rd November 2019, 10.30 – 4.00pm  Introduction to Cake Decorating Class £99

Saturday 7th December 2019, 10.00am – 12.30pm  Festive & Fun Cupcake Class £45 (See Facebook)

Saturday 7th December 2019, 2.00pm – 4.30pm   Festive & Fun Cupcake Class £45   (See Facebook)

Saturday 14th December 2019,  10.30am – 4.00pm   Christmas ‘Winter Wonderland Cake’ Class  £99

Saturday 21st December 2019,  10.00am – 12.30pm  Festive & Fun Cupcake Class £45   (See Facebook)

Saturday 21st December 2019, 2.00pm – 4.30pm   Festive & Fun Cupcake Class £45  (See Facebook)

2020

Saturday 11th January 2020,  10.30 – 4.00pm  Introduction to Cake Decorating Class £99

Saturday 18th January 2020, 10.30am – 3.30pm   Cupcake Master Class £99

Saturday 1st February  2020, 10.30am – 3,30pm   Cupcake Master Class £99

Saturday 15th February 2019, 10.30am – 4.oopm   Introduction to Cake Decorating Class £99

Saturday 22nd February 2019, 10.00 – 3,30 pm  How to Start or Grow a Successful Cake Business- Cake Boss

EVERY CLASS INCLUDES ALL EQUIPMENT AND MATERIALS AND A LUSH FREE LUNCH TOO !