Book a Class

Below is a list of our class dates for upcoming courses. These classes often sell out very quickly, so please book fast to avoid disappointment.

April and May classes are full owing to Easter and Bank Holidays. Week Day Bespoke Private Tuition’s are still available mid week April & May. Drop us  an email with your learning needs.

   

2019

Saturday 1st June 2019, 10.30am – 3.30pm – Cupcake Master Class £99

Sunday 2nd June 2019,  10.30am – 4.00pm  – Introduction to Cake Decorating Class £99

Saturday 15th June 2019 10.30 – 3.30 pm  -Cupcake Master Class £99

Saturday 29th June 2019, 10.30am – 5.00pm –  3D Bailey Bear Cake Carving Class £150

Sunday 30th June  2019,  10.30am – 4.00pm – Introduction to Cake Decorating Class £99

Saturday 6th July 2019, 10.30am – 3.30pm – Cupcake Master Class £99

Sunday 7th July 2019 10.30 – 4.00pm  Cupcake Bouquet Class £125

Saturday 13th July 2019, 10.30am – 5.00pm –  3D Bailey Bear Cake Carving Class £150

Sunday 14th July  2019,  10.30am – 4.00pm – Introduction to Cake Decorating Class £99

Saturday 20th July 2019, 10.30am – 3.30pm –  Cake Boss  £99

Saturday 27th July 2019 10.30 – 3.30pm – Royal Icing for 21st Century £99

EVERY CLASS INCLUDES ALL EQUIPMENT AND MATERIALS AND A LUSH FREE LUNCH TOO !